Vos orgs de Scientologie et ce qu’elles font pour vous

REGARDER LE CONTENU >>
VOS ORGS DE SCIENTOLOGIE ET CE QU’ELLES FONT POUR VOUS
de L. Ron Hubbard
Disque Compact
TARIF : $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :   


AJOUTER AU PANIER >>
SÉLECTIONNER LA LANGUE:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


RÉSUMÉ

Le but reste ce qu’il a toujours été — rendre Clair chaque être sur Terre. Mais si les procédures techniques existent depuis longtemps, il faut quelque chose d’autre pour le réaliser, plus précisément, les moyens de garantir que les auditeurs offrent aux préclairs la technologie exacte et correcte. Dans cette conférence décisive sur la façon dont les organisations de Scientologie assument leurs principales responsabilités, L. Ron Hubbard révèle non seulement le lien crucial entre la technologie et l’organisation mais aussi comment cette relation va permettre d’accomplir la mise au clair planétaire.

DESCRIPTION COMPLÈTE

Il y a très longtemps que j’ai l’ambition de pouvoir dire à tout être humain de la Terre qu’il peut aller dans une organisation quelconque de Scientologie, qu’il s’agisse d’un centre, d’un bureau local ou d’une organisation centrale… qu’il pourra passer le seuil de la porte et, après un nombre, on pourrait dire un nombre nébuleux d’heures d’audition, ressortir Clair. — L. Ron Hubbard

Alors que la Scientologie se développe toujours plus profondément et plus largement sur la planète, le but reste ce qu’il a toujours été — rendre Clair chaque être sur Terre. Mais si les procédures techniques existent depuis longtemps, il faut quelque chose d’autre pour le réaliser. Plus précisément, les moyens de veiller à ce que, quel que soit le lieu où se déroule la séance — Los Angeles, Londres, Johannesburg ou Keokuk — ce qui est offert aux préclairs par les auditeurs soit la technologie précise, correcte, appliquée à la virgule près, selon le bulletin.

La nécessité de parvenir à un tel degré de duplication met en évidence l’importance primordiale des organisations de Scientologie. Car de la bonne exécution de leur fonction dépend si l’Homme va être libre ou pas. Dans cette conférence de référence sur la façon dont les orgs s’acquittent de leurs suprêmes responsabilités, L. Ron Hubbard ne révèle pas seulement le lien crucial entre la technologie et l’organisation mais, dans cette relation, la réalisation de la mise au clair de la planète.

Vos orgs de Scientologie et ce qu’elles font pour vous
TARIF : $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :   

AJOUTER AU PANIER >>
Votre montant $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :    
AJOUTER AU PANIER >>

Your Scientology Orgs and What They Do For You

LOOK INSIDE >>
YOUR SCIENTOLOGY ORGS AND WHAT THEY DO FOR YOU
By L. Ron Hubbard
Compact Disc
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   


ADD TO CART >>
LANGUAGE SELECTION:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


SYNOPSIS

The purpose remains what it has always been—to Clear every being on Earth. But although the technical procedures have long existed, so momentous an undertaking requires something else as well. Specifically, the means to ensure that what auditors deliver to their preclears is the exact, correct technology. In this definitive lecture on how Scientology organizations fulfill their supreme responsibilities, L. Ron Hubbard not only reveals the crucial link between technology and organization but, within that relationship, the accomplishment of World Clearing.

FULL DESCRIPTION

It has been my ambition for a very long time to be able to say to any human being on Earth that they could walk up to any organization of Scientology, whether it was a Center, a City Office or a Central Organization—be able to walk in the front door and at the end of some, well, you could even say a nebulous number of hours of processing, emerge out of that front door Clear. —L. Ron Hubbard

As Scientology expands ever more deeply and broadly across the planet, the purpose remains what it has always been—to Clear every being on Earth. But although the technical procedures have long existed to reach that target, so momentous an undertaking requires something else as well. Specifically, the means to ensure that regardless of whether a session takes place in Los Angeles, London, Johannesburg or Keokuk, what auditors deliver to their preclears is the exact, correct technology, applied down to the last comma of the HCOB.

The need to accomplish that degree of duplication brings into focus the paramount importance of Scientology organizations. For upon the successful execution of their functions depends whether Man goes free. In this definitive lecture on how orgs fulfill their supreme responsibilities, L. Ron Hubbard not only reveals the crucial link between technology and organization but, within that relationship, the accomplishment of World Clearing.

Your Scientology Orgs and What They Do For You
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   

ADD TO CART >>
Your Price $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:    
ADD TO CART >>