La Scientologie et une connaissance efficace

REGARDER LE CONTENU >>
LA SCIENTOLOGIE ET UNE CONNAISSANCE EFFICACE
de L. Ron Hubbard
Disque Compact
TARIF : $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :   


AJOUTER AU PANIER >>
SÉLECTIONNER LA LANGUE:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


RÉSUMÉ

Avec la première technologie sur l’observation et plus particulièrement sur la confrontation, voici la conférence décisive où L. Ron Hubbard révèle l’importance cruciale des exercices d’entraînement (TR). Ici se trouve également la découverte qui définit le rôle primordial du coach, résumé en deux mots : faites-le ! De plus, dans cette explication de ce que veut dire confronter pour l’Homme, L. Ron Hubbard révèle la seule insistance permanente qui existe en Scientologie, et avec elle, la route vers un savoir total.

DESCRIPTION COMPLÈTE

La simplicité de l’observation, la simplicité de la communication, elle-même et à elle seule, est fonctionnelle et mènera l’Homme d’en bas jusqu’au sommet. Et la seule chose que j’essaie de vous apprendre est de regarder. — L. Ron Hubbard

Pendant deux mille cinq cents ans, l’Homme a erré dans un labyrinthe complexe. Des mythes compliqués sur ses origines aux psychothérapies inefficaces, ses efforts pour trouver une route qui le mènerait hors du labyrinthe ont toujours échoué. Au lieu de cela, n’étant pas disposé à se pencher sur l’Homme et à découvrir ce qu’il est, ces systèmes, tels qu’ils ont été développés, ont signifié leur défaite en prétendant qu’il était impossible pour un individu de s’élever à un état supérieur. En conséquence, aucune technologie n’a émergé qui puisse apporter une liberté durable, ne serait-ce qu’à un seul être humain.

Dans ce long contexte de prétendu savoir, la connaissance efficace contenue dans la Scientologie existe dans un univers qui lui est propre et représente quelque chose de distinct, d’unique et qui n’a jamais fait son apparition sur cette planète. Car non seulement la Scientologie permet à un individu de parvenir à une connaissance totale de lui-même et de la vie, mais ce qui rend ce savoir possible est la toute première technologie d’observation et, tout spécialement, de confrontation.

Vous trouverez ici une conférence décisive de L. Ron Hubbard qui révèle l’importance cruciale des exercices d’entraînement (TR). Ici se trouve également la découverte qui définit le rôle primordial du coach, résumé en deux mots : faites-le !

De·plus,·dans·cette·explication·de·ce·que·veut·dire·confronter·pour·l’Homme,·L. Ron Hubbard révèle la seule insistance permanente qui existe en Scientologie, et avec elle, la route vers un savoir total.

La Scientologie et une connaissance efficace
TARIF : $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :   

AJOUTER AU PANIER >>
Votre montant $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :    
AJOUTER AU PANIER >>

Scientology and Effective Knowledge

LOOK INSIDE >>
SCIENTOLOGY AND EFFECTIVE KNOWLEDGE
By L. Ron Hubbard
Compact Disc
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   


ADD TO CART >>
LANGUAGE SELECTION:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


SYNOPSIS

With the first-ever technology of observation and, specifically, of confronting, here is L. Ron Hubbard’s watershed lecture revealing the crucial importance of training drills (TRs). Here, too, is the breakthrough that stands as the paramount role of a coach, summed up in two words: Do it! Moreover, in this preeminent statement on what confronting means for Man, Mr. Hubbard reveals the one continuing stress in Scientology and, with that, the route to a total know.

FULL DESCRIPTION

The simplicity of observation, the simplicity of communication itself and only itself, is functional and will take Man from the bottom to the top. And the only thing I am trying to teach you is look. —L. Ron Hubbard

For 2,500 years, Man has been wandering through a complex labyrinth. From elaborate myths about his origins to unworkable psychotherapies, his efforts to find a road out uniformly failed. Instead, unwilling simply to look at Man and discover what he is, such systems as he did evolve announced their defeat by claiming that raising an individual to a higher state was impossible. In consequence, not one technology emerged to bring lasting freedom to a single human being.

Against that long background of pretended knowledge, the effective knowledge contained in Scientology stands in a universe of its own, representing something distinct, unique and a first on this planet. For not only does Scientology enable the individual to achieve total knowingness on himself and life, but what makes that knowingness possible is the first-ever technology of observation and, specifically, of confronting.

Here, then, is L. Ron Hubbard’s watershed lecture revealing the crucial importance of Training Drills (TRs). Here, too, is the breakthrough that stands as the paramount role of a coach, summed up in two words: Do it!

Moreover, in this preeminent statement on what confronting means for Man, Mr. Hubbard reveals the one continuing stress in Scientology and, with that, the route to a total know.

Scientology and Effective Knowledge
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   

ADD TO CART >>
Your Price $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:    
ADD TO CART >>