Дорога к истине

СМОТРИТЕ ВНУТРИ >>
ДОРОГА К ИСТИНЕ
Л. Рона Хаббарда
Компакт-диск
ЦЕНА: $15.00
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА
Количество:   


ДОБАВИТЬ В КОРЗИНУ >>
ВЫБОР ЯЗЫКА:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


КРАТКИЙ ОБЗОР

Л. Рон Хаббард срывает покровы замешательства и тайны, которые многие столетия окутывали вечный вопрос: «Что есть истина?» А коль скоро ничто в сфере человеческой философии даже не приблизилось к той глубине понимания, что открывается нам в этой лекции, — содержащаяся в ней мудрость имеет самое непосредственное отношение к жизни, будущему и вечности всех людей. Это бесподобная лекция Л. Рона Хаббарда об истине: где она будет найдена, где она не будет найдена, и каким образом дорога, ведущая к ней, была наконец-то открыта для всех.

ПОЛНОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ

«На дороге к истине не может быть привала. Это единственный путь, по которому вам нужно идти до самого конца. Как только вы ступили на эту дорогу, вам нужно идти до самого её конца. Иначе вы будете сталкиваться со всевозможными трудностями и расстройствами» (Л. Рон Хаббард).

В течение бесчисленных тысячелетий философы, пророки, учёные и многие другие снова и снова отваживались ступить на дорогу к истине. И всё же, пока Л. Рон Хаббард не обнаружил, не исследовал и не описал полностью анатомию разума, духа и жизни, никому не удавалось пройти эту дорогу до конца.

В этой известной лекции содержится исчерпывающий рассказ о том, что завораживало и озадачивало человека с момента самого зарождения мысли. Здесь Л. Рон Хаббард срывает покровы замешательства и тайны, которые многие столетия окутывали вечный вопрос: «Что есть истина?» А коль скоро ничто в сфере человеческой философии даже не приблизилось к той глубине понимания, что открывается нам в этой лекции, — содержащаяся в ней мудрость имеет самое непосредственное отношение к жизни, будущему и вечности всех людей. Ведь на дорогу к истине уже ступили не только философы, пророки и учёные, но и все остальные: художники, владельцы магазинов, инженеры, политики, пекари. И опасность угрожает им лишь в том случае, если они не пройдут по ней до самого конца.

Итак, это несравненная лекция Л. Рона Хаббарда об истине. Здесь вы услышите, где она будет найдена и где она не будет найдена, и узнаете о том, почему, благодаря одитингу и обучению, дорога к истине наконец-то открыта для каждого.

Дорога к истине
ЦЕНА: $15.00
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА
Количество:   

ДОБАВИТЬ В КОРЗИНУ >>
Цена: $15.00
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА
Количество:    
ДОБАВИТЬ В КОРЗИНУ >>

The Road to Truth

LOOK INSIDE >>
THE ROAD TO TRUTH
By L. Ron Hubbard
Compact Disc
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   


ADD TO CART >>
LANGUAGE SELECTION:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


SYNOPSIS

L. Ron Hubbard strips away centuries of confusion and mystery accrued around the age-old question, “What is truth?” Given that nothing in the field of human philosophy even approaches the depth of understanding in this one lecture, its wisdom is intimately relevant to the life, future and eternity of all people. Here, then, is Mr. Hubbard’s incomparable lecture on truth: where it will be found, where it will not be found and how the road that leads there is at last open for anyone to travel.

FULL DESCRIPTION

There is no short stop on the road to truth. That is the only track that you have to go all the way on. Once you have put your feet upon that road, you have to walk to its end. Otherwise, all manner of difficulties and upsets will beset you. —L. Ron Hubbard

For countless thousands of years, philosophers, prophets, scientists and many others have ventured on the road to truth. Yet until L. Ron Hubbard researched, discovered and mapped the full anatomy of the mind, spirit and life, none had ever walked that road to its end.

This renowned lecture stands as an immortal and definitive statement on a subject that has fascinated and baffled Man since the very dawn of thought. Herein Mr. Hubbard strips away centuries of confusion and mystery accrued around the age-old question, “What is truth?” And given that nothing in the field of human philosophy even approaches the depth of understanding in this one lecture, its wisdom is intimately relevant to the life, future and eternity of all people. For not only philosophers, prophets and scientists, but every human being has already set out on the road to truth: the artist, the storeowner, the engineer, the politician, the baker. And the only liability they face lies in their possible failure to walk that road all the way.

Here, then, is L. Ron Hubbard’s incomparable lecture on truth: where it will be found, where it will not be found and how, through auditing and training, the road that leads there is at last open for anyone to travel.

The Road to Truth
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   

ADD TO CART >>
Your Price $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:    
ADD TO CART >>