Projet : troisième dynamique

REGARDER LE CONTENU >>
PROJET : TROISIÈME DYNAMIQUE
de L. Ron Hubbard
Disque Compact
TARIF : $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :   


AJOUTER AU PANIER >>
SÉLECTIONNER LA LANGUE:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


RÉSUMÉ

Tout a commencé avec une découverte étonnante, une découverte qui a produit le savoir-faire spécifique — car la formule est exacte — pour amener les vérités de la Scientologie à tous les segments de la société. Cette formule, quand elle a été utilisée pour la première fois, a produit des résultats « magiques », créant rapidement un véritable boom, et sa magie a continué d’opérer chaque fois qu’elle a été appliquée. L. Ron Hubbard détaille dans cette conférence la percée extraordinaire qui fournit les moyens d’apporter le legs inestimable de la liberté à chaque individu.

DESCRIPTION COMPLÈTE

Communiquer à l’Homme au sujet de l’Homme ou dire à l’Homme qu’il n’est pas si compliqué que ça, qu’il est compréhensible, qu’il peut exister, qu’il peut être heureux — lui dire ces choses — de nos jours, c’est pratiquement une nouvelle pour la une des journaux ! J’ai vu des types me regarder et dire : « Vous voulez dire que je pourrais être capable de me comprendre ? » — L. Ron Hubbard

Comme rien n’est plus important que de mettre la technologie de L. Ron Hubbard dans les mains de chaque homme, femme et enfant, les principes présentés pour la première fois dans cette conférence forment le pivot central dont dépend l’expansion.

Tout a commencé avec une découverte étonnante, une découverte qui a produit le savoir-faire spécifique — car la formule est exacte — pour amener les vérités de la Scientologie à tous les segments de la société. Cette formule, quand elle a été utilisée pour la première fois, a produit des résultats « magiques », créant rapidement un véritable boom, et sa magie a continué d’opérer chaque fois qu’elle a été appliquée. Dans une conférence qui établit essentiellement les règles d’un jeu où tous les scientologues peuvent jouer,·L. Ron Hubbard nous raconte l’histoire remarquable de ce qu’il appelle le programme de Dianétique et de Scientologie numéro un — le projet troisième dynamique, une procédure, étape par étape, pour disséminer « les simplicités de la Scientologie ».

Voici donc la percée extraordinaire qui procure aux scientologues le moyen de présenter à chaque individu de cette planète le cadeau sans prix de la liberté.

Projet : troisième dynamique
TARIF : $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :   

AJOUTER AU PANIER >>
Votre montant $15.00
PORT PAYÉ
Quantité :    
AJOUTER AU PANIER >>

Project Third Dynamic

LOOK INSIDE >>
PROJECT THIRD DYNAMIC
By L. Ron Hubbard
Compact Disc
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   


ADD TO CART >>
LANGUAGE SELECTION:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


SYNOPSIS

It all began with a startling discovery that yielded the specific know-how—for the formula is exact—to bring the truths of Scientology to every segment of society. When first implemented, that formula produced “magical” results, promptly generating an expansion boom, and it has continued to work its magic wherever applied. L. Ron Hubbard details the extraordinary breakthrough that provides the means to reach out to every individual with the priceless gift of freedom.

FULL DESCRIPTION

To communicate to Man about Man or to tell Man that he is not so complex, that he is comprehensible, that he can exist, that he can be happy—to tell him these things—is today almost headline news! I have had fellows look at me and say, “You mean I might be able to understand myself?” —L. Ron Hubbard

With nothing more important than putting L. Ron Hubbard's Technology in the hands of every man, woman and child, the principles disclosed for the first time in this lecture are the central pivot on which expansion depends.

It all began with a startling discovery that yielded the specific know-how—for the formula is exact—to bring the truths of Scientology to every segment of society. When first implemented, that formula produced “magical” results, promptly generating an expansion boom, and it has continued to work its magic wherever applied. In a lecture that essentially sets the rules for a winning game all Scientologists can play, Mr. Hubbard herein tells the remarkable story of what he calls the number one Dianetics and Scientology program—Project Third Dynamic, a step-by-step procedure to disseminate “the simplicities of Scientology.”

Here, then, is the extraordinary breakthrough that provides the means for Scientologists to reach out to every individual on this planet with the priceless gift of freedom.

Project Third Dynamic
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   

ADD TO CART >>
Your Price $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:    
ADD TO CART >>