Проект по Третьей динамике

СМОТРИТЕ ВНУТРИ >>
ПРОЕКТ ПО ТРЕТЬЕЙ ДИНАМИКЕ
Л. Рона Хаббарда
Компакт-диск
ЦЕНА: $15.00
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА
Количество:   


ДОБАВИТЬ В КОРЗИНУ >>
ВЫБОР ЯЗЫКА:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


КРАТКИЙ ОБЗОР

Всё началось с поразительного открытия, из которого было взято определённое ноу-хау, позволяющее дать истины Саентологии каждому слою общества, ведь формула этого открытия точна. Когда эту формулу применили, результаты были поистине чудесными: произошло резкое расширение. И она продолжает творить чудеса всякий раз, когда её применяют. Л. Рон Хаббард подробно описал выдающееся открытие, которое дало способ преподнести каждому человеку бесценный дар свободы.

ПОЛНОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ

«Обсуждать с кем-то такую тему, как „человек“, или сказать кому-то, что он не настолько сложный, чтобы его нельзя было понять, что он может существовать, что он может быть счастлив, — такого рода вещи, — сегодня это настоящая сенсация! Бывали случаи, когда люди говорили мне: «Вы хотите сказать, что я мог бы понять себя?» (Л. Рон Хаббард).

Нет ничего важнее, чем донести технологию Л. Рона Хаббарда до каждого человека на планете. И принципы, о которых впервые рассказано в этой лекции, представляют собой тот фундамент, на котором строится расширение.

Всё началось с поразительного открытия, из которого было взято определённое ноу-хау, позволяющее дать истины Саентологии каждому слою общества, ведь формула этого открытия точна. Когда эту формулу применили, результаты были поистине чудесными: произошло резкое расширение. И она продолжает творить чудеса всякий раз, когда её применяют. В лекции, где, по сути, устанавливаются правила для беспроигрышной игры, в которую могут играть все саентологи, Л. Рон Хаббард поведал удивительную историю о том, что он назвал программой номер один в Дианетике и Саентологии: Проект по Третьей динамике — поэтапный метод распространения «простых истин Саентологии».

Таким образом, здесь описано выдающееся открытие, которое даёт каждому саентологу инструменты, необходимые, чтобы вручить каждому человеку на планете бесценный дар свободы.

Проект по Третьей динамике
ЦЕНА: $15.00
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА
Количество:   

ДОБАВИТЬ В КОРЗИНУ >>
Цена: $15.00
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА
Количество:    
ДОБАВИТЬ В КОРЗИНУ >>

Project Third Dynamic

LOOK INSIDE >>
PROJECT THIRD DYNAMIC
By L. Ron Hubbard
Compact Disc
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   


ADD TO CART >>
LANGUAGE SELECTION:
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית),...
Castilian (Español (España)), Chinese Traditional (中文 (台灣)), Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), French (Français), German (Deutsch), Greek (Ελληνικά), Hebrew (עברית), Hungarian (Magyar), Italian (Italiano), Japanese (日本語), Norwegian (Norsk), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), Spanish (Español), Swedish (Svenska)


SYNOPSIS

It all began with a startling discovery that yielded the specific know-how—for the formula is exact—to bring the truths of Scientology to every segment of society. When first implemented, that formula produced “magical” results, promptly generating an expansion boom, and it has continued to work its magic wherever applied. L. Ron Hubbard details the extraordinary breakthrough that provides the means to reach out to every individual with the priceless gift of freedom.

FULL DESCRIPTION

To communicate to Man about Man or to tell Man that he is not so complex, that he is comprehensible, that he can exist, that he can be happy—to tell him these things—is today almost headline news! I have had fellows look at me and say, “You mean I might be able to understand myself?” —L. Ron Hubbard

With nothing more important than putting L. Ron Hubbard's Technology in the hands of every man, woman and child, the principles disclosed for the first time in this lecture are the central pivot on which expansion depends.

It all began with a startling discovery that yielded the specific know-how—for the formula is exact—to bring the truths of Scientology to every segment of society. When first implemented, that formula produced “magical” results, promptly generating an expansion boom, and it has continued to work its magic wherever applied. In a lecture that essentially sets the rules for a winning game all Scientologists can play, Mr. Hubbard herein tells the remarkable story of what he calls the number one Dianetics and Scientology program—Project Third Dynamic, a step-by-step procedure to disseminate “the simplicities of Scientology.”

Here, then, is the extraordinary breakthrough that provides the means for Scientologists to reach out to every individual on this planet with the priceless gift of freedom.

Project Third Dynamic
PRICE: $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:   

ADD TO CART >>
Your Price $15.00
FREE SHIPPING
Quantity:    
ADD TO CART >>